Title	Surname	Name	Office	Governor Type	Committee	Start Date	End Date	Pecuniary Interest  Declared
Mr	Cook	Stewart	Governor	Staff Governor	FGB	11/01/2021	10/01/2025	None
Mrs	Woolley	Sarah	Headteacher	Ex Officio	FGB	01/09/2015	31/12/2030	Business Interest
Mr	Saib	Ravinder	Governor	Foundation Governor - Lea	FGB	01/09/2024	03/04/2025	None
Mr	Farrow	David	Governor	Foundation Governor - Upton Cum Kexby	FGB	04/02/14 20/03/17 20/03/21	19/03/2025	None
Mrs	Bowdler	Julia	Chair	Parent Governor	FGB	01/04/17 01/04/21	31/03/2025	None
Mrs	Martin	Beth	Governor	Parent Governor	FGB	30/04/2021	29/04/2025	None
Dr	Prior	Maria	Governor	Foundation Governor - DBE	FGB	17/01/2021	16/01/2025	None
Mrs	Turner	Kate	Governor	Co-opted Governor	FGB	31/07/2023	30/07/2027	None
Mrs	Metcalfe	Sue	Governor	Local Authority Governor	FGB	06/12/2023	05/12/2027	None
Mrs	Carter	Sandy	Governor	Foundation Governor - DBE	FGB	27/11/2023	26/11/2027	None
Mrs	Waplington	Angie	Governor	Foundation Governor - Gate Burton	FGB	26/02/2024	25/02/2028	None
	Lovett	Jess	Clerk					None
Mr	Belton	David	Vice Chair	Foundation Governor - Lea	Chair F, H & S	04/04/2017 01/09/2020	11/07/2024 - Resigned	
Reverend Mr	Wain Allsop	Phillip David	Governor Governor	Foundation Governor - Ex-Officio Foundation Governor - Lea		17/02/1998	31/03/2024 Retired Nov-24	